.

Welcome to OPA

Education • Events • Community

Be Empowered

OPA helps students and practicing astrologers receive the information, insights, and experiences they need.

i-astrologer study group
OPA C3 Natal Chart
OPA logo

What We Offer

Events

Join us through the year for OPA Live, online webinars, our monthly speaker series, and in-person events.

Training

Take the steps to OPA certification, or just go deeper into your own personal journey of astrology.

Publications

Browse our collection of astrology articles, our free magazine, and OPA’s The Professional Astrologer book.

Store

Find a wealth of knowledge in our webinar recordings, or enroll in our astrology fundamentals course.

What’s Current

The Evolving Astrologer Magazine

OPA'S ASTROLOGY MAGAZINE

The Evolving Astrologer

Download the current issue with cutting-edge astrology articles by our team of contributors.

opa-monthly-speaker-series-coming-march-10

2024 Speaker Series – March 10

Muddy Waters Can Clear

10am PST | 1pm EST | 6pm UTC

With Saturn and Neptune in Pisces muddying the waters, it is often difficult to see how deep and unsettling things may be . . .

opa mentorship program 2024

REGISTER HERE

Personalized Support from Experienced Astrologers

Launch or expand your practice.

N
Intimate groups of 6 to 8
N
6 monthly meetings
N
Led by expert astrologers
opa peer group program 2024

Coming Soon

OPA Peer Group Program

Take your astrology practice to the next level!

N
Learn how to handle difficult client situations
N
Elevate your analysis and consultation skills
N
Enhance authentic branding, business planning and marketing
astronomy for astrologers

From Aug 25 - Oct 13

Astronomy for Astrologers

This online course provides essential knowledge of fundamental astronomy to help students better understand the mechanics, motion, and terminology of our solar system.

Community Favorites

Mercury Hour

Mercury Hour is a monthly exploration featuring up-and-coming astrologers presenting on their favorite topics.

OPA LIVE

Join us as our community of world reknown astrologers go deep into the hottest astrology topics of the year.

Transit Talks

Join Celeste Brooks for a lively discussion of current world events, cosmic sky patterns, and charts of people in the news.

GET CERTIFIED

Become the Future
of Astrology

certificate

OPA’s Certification process is becoming a leading reference to add credence.

OPA MEMBERSHIP

Become
a Member
Join OPA!

International

Meet Our Satellites

We are honored to have devoted people working in different countries to support and enhance high standards of practice, and make astrology stronger!

Upcoming Satellite Event

OPA Australia – Let’s Explore 2024

Sunday March 31
10am AEDT (Australia)
March 30, 4pm PDT | 7pm EDT

$