OPA UK Live | April Event

OPA UK Live | April Event

Past Event – Uranus, Neptune & Pluto in 2024 Saturday, 20 April5:30pm BST (UK)9:30am PT | 12:30pm ET | 4:30pm UTC Geoff Dykes Roy Gillett Martha Clarke Moderated byGemma Harwood OPA Members: No need to register. The event link will be provided 2 days prior...
OPA Brasil & Portugal | Evento Março

OPA Brasil & Portugal | Evento Março

Past Event — Eclipses em Março e Abril 2024 Quinta-Feira 21 de Março 8pm Brazil | 11pm Portugal Moderado por Márcia Ferreira Elizabeth Nakata Maria Eunice Sousa Marice Jacoel Maurício Bernis Gratuito para todosi. Non-members need to register, but won’t be...
OPA Español | Evento Marzo

OPA Español | Evento Marzo

Past Event — Plutón en Acuario La Transformación Total de los Límites y las Limitaciones del Colectivo Humano Domingo 17 de Marzo9am MEX | 12pm CHI/ARGJacqueline JohnsonModerado por: Alice Thomas Maria Blaquier Ursela Stockder OPA Members: No need to register. The...
OPA Australia | March Event

OPA Australia | March Event

Past Event — Let’s Explore 2024 Sunday March 31 (Australia) 10am AEDT Saturday March 30 (US & Europe) 4pm PT | 7pm ET | 11pm UTC Lisa Jones Dijana Dawe Marc Laurenson Julija Simas OPA Members: No need to register. The event link will be provided 2 days prior...
OPA Café: Canada | January Event

OPA Café: Canada | January Event

Past Event — 2024 Panel Sunday January 28, 202410am PT | 1pm ET | 12pm Central Mel Priestley Jennifer Ng This event is free for everyone. Non-members need to register, but won’t be charged at checkout. Members no need to register. Download the EVENT LINK from...
OPA Canada | Dec 2023

OPA Canada | Dec 2023

Past Event — Canada Talks 2024 Forecast Saturday December 9, 202310am PT | 1pm ET | 5pm UTC Timon Harewood Mel Priestley Jennifer Ng Marilyn Mazzotta OPA Members: No need to register. The EVENT LINK will be emailed 2 days prior to the event.Non-Members: $15 –...

$