International

OPA Astrology Store LogoOPA South Africa Live | June Event

Venus & Jupiter in Gemini
+ Intro to Electional Astrology

opa-south-africa-june-20-2024-event
Sunday, 30 June
5pm SAST
8am PT | 11am ET | 3pm UTC

  • Clesia van Zyl
  • Renee Hlahle
  • Laurie Ann Naughtin
clesia-van-zyl
Moderated by
Clesia van Zyl
Non-members register here for free. Download the EVENT LINK from the order confirmation page immediately after completing your order. You will also receive the download link in your order confirmation email.
Members no need to register.
You will receive the EVENT LINK in the OPA newsletter.
Recording Available

You can join OPA for $40 and get 16 Speaker Series talks, 4 OPA Live presentations, and monthly Transit talks. With a membership, you are also eligible for discounts for Immersion workshops and conferences.

clesia-van-zyl

Clesia van Zyl

Venus in Gemini

renee-hlahle

Renee Hlahle

Jupiter in Gemini

laurie-ann-naughtin

Laurie Ann Naughtin

Introduction to Electional Astrology

You can join OPA for $40 and get 16 Speaker Series talks, 4 OPA Live presentations, and monthly Transit talks. With a membership, you are also eligible for discounts for Immersion workshops and conferences.

$