Καλλιεργώντας Πολιτιστική Συναίσθηση για την Νέα Εποχή

Από την Kay TaylorΜετάφραση Άντζελα Τίκη Καθώς γράφω το παρόν κείμενο, συνειδητοποιώ πως γράφεται απευθυνόμενο σε μεγαλύτερης ηλικίας, κυρίως λευκούς αστρολόγους, εκείνους που ανέπτυξαν τη σοφία και την αστρολογία τους σε διαφορετικούς καιρούς και χρόνους. Εάν είστε...
OPA South Africa Live | June Event

OPA South Africa Live | June Event

Venus & Jupiter in Gemini + Intro to Electional Astrology Sunday, 30 June 5pm SAST 8am PT | 11am ET | 3pm UTC Clesia van Zyl Renee Hlahle Laurie Ann Naughtin Moderated by Clesia van Zyl Non-members register here for free. Download the EVENT LINK from the order...
OPA UK Live | April Event

OPA UK Live | April Event

Past Event – Uranus, Neptune & Pluto in 2024 Saturday, 20 April5:30pm BST (UK)9:30am PT | 12:30pm ET | 4:30pm UTC Geoff Dykes Roy Gillett Martha Clarke Moderated byGemma Harwood OPA Members: No need to register. The event link will be provided 2 days prior...
OPA Brasil & Portugal | Evento Março

OPA Brasil & Portugal | Evento Março

Past Event — Eclipses em Março e Abril 2024 Quinta-Feira 21 de Março 8pm Brazil | 11pm Portugal Moderado por Márcia Ferreira Elizabeth Nakata Maria Eunice Sousa Marice Jacoel Maurício Bernis Gratuito para todosi. Non-members need to register, but won’t be...
OPA Español | Evento Marzo

OPA Español | Evento Marzo

Past Event — Plutón en Acuario La Transformación Total de los Límites y las Limitaciones del Colectivo Humano Domingo 17 de Marzo9am MEX | 12pm CHI/ARGJacqueline JohnsonModerado por: Alice Thomas Maria Blaquier Ursela Stockder OPA Members: No need to register. The...

$